Webster's Falls
Webster's Falls Hamilton

Our Communities


HHBRTA is located in southwestern Ontario and includes:

  • County of Brant
  • The cities of Brantford and Hamilton
  • The Regional Municipality of Halton (City of Burlington, the Towns of Halton Hills, Milton and Oakville)
  • The Six Nations of the Grand River Territory
  • The Mississaugas of the Credit First Nation
Back to Top ↑