Wild Waterworks
Wild Waterworks Hamilton

Our Team

The Hamilton Halton Brant Regional Tourism Association (HHBRTA) is governed by a permanent industry-led Board of Directors, and has an established staff team led by an Executive Director. Click here to meet our Board of Directors. 

Have questions? Get in touch with our team!

Maria Fortunato; Executive Director
maria.fortunato@theheartofontario.com
905-297-0190 ext. 101

Adrienne Carter; Manager, Destination Development & Finance 
adrienne.carter@theheartofontario.com
905-297-0190 ext. 103

Angelica Smith; Industry Relations Officer
angelica.smith@theheartofontario.com
905-297-0190 ext. 105

Brittany Hunter; Marketing & Communications Officer
brittany.hunter@theheartofontario.com
905-297-0190 ext. 104

Bev Scott; Tourism Product Development Specialist
bev.scott@theheartofontario.com
905-297-0190 ext. 107

Ann Behnke; Financial & Office Administrator 
ann.behnke@theheartofontario.com
905-297-0190 ext. 102

Back to Top ↑